Delete Game Account / Personal Data
Deleting your player game account means Bloxmith will permanently close and delete your game account, including deleting your game progress and in-game token. Regardless of whether you have recharged the game, we will also terminate the services to you.
Please note that once you confirm to delete all the data related to your game account, you will no longer be able to request recovery in any form.
If you want to delete your game account (including personal and game data), please submit your request to our customer service via the email below: